Academic staff and research associates

 

Name (Alphabetical Order) Contact Details and Research Profile
Kerry Ardern

k.ardern@sheffield.ac.uk

Michael Barkham m.barkham@sheffield.ac.uk 
View Profile
Claire Bone c.bone@sheffield.ac.uk 
View Profile
Emma Broglia

e.l.broglia@sheffield.ac.uk

Janice Connell j.connell@sheffield.ac.uk 
View Profile
Jaime Delgadillo j.delgadillo@sheffield.ac.uk 
View Profile
Nick Firth n.firth@sheffield.ac.uk 
View Profile
Gillian Hardy g.hardy@sheffield.ac.uk 
View Profile
Stephen Kellett s.kellett@sheffield.ac.uk 
View Profile
David Saxon D.Saxon@sheffield.ac.uk 
View Profile
Melanie Simmonds-Buckley MKSimmonds-Buckley1@sheffield.ac.uk
View Profile
Glenn Waller g.waller@sheffield.ac.uk 
View Profile
   

 

 

Current postgraduate students affiliated to PEARLS

 

Name (Alphabetical Order) Contact Details and Research Profile
   
Hannah Bowker (DClinPsy candidate) HBowker1@sheffield.ac.uk
Ben Davis (DClinPsy candidate)

bdavis1@sheffield.ac.uk

Data modelling using machine learning. Burnout prediction in mental health professionals.

 

   
Ashleigh Fletcher (DClinPsy candidate) afletcher3@sheffield.ac.uk

Current research topics: 
Retrospective quantitative DClinPsy project exploring the relevance of patients’ personality on therapist effects.

Rinda Haake (PhD candidate) mjhaake1@sheffield.ac.uk

Current research topics: 
The core competences of Person Centred Experiential Therapy and their impact on the effectiveness of counsellors

Katy James (PhD candidate) Katy.James@wellbeingnandw.co.uk

Current research topics: 
Enhancing Competence: Improving therapist skill to reduce therapist outcome variability in routine practice.

Ben Lorimer (PhD candidate) bdlorimer1@sheffield.ac.uk 
View Profile